Signing out of the Kyvos SaaS Portal
This documentation is for Kyvos 2026.1.x. To view documentation for other Kyvos versions, click here. |
|---|
To secure your data, you should sign out of the Kyvos SaaS application when it is not in use. If the session remains idle for a period of time (approximately 24 hours), it will log out automatically.
To sign out manually, perform the following step:
Click the person icon at the top-right of the screen to display the menu, then choose Logout.
You are signed out of the Kyvos SaaS Portal, and the Log in page is displayed.